skip to Main Content

Flagstaff Arts and Leadership Academy Job Openings

 

FALA is looking for Guest Teachers.   Please follow this link for the job description and application details.

Administration

Deidre Crawley

Dean of Academy

dcrawley@flagarts.com

Larry Wallen | Transition Consultant/Acting Executive Director | lwallen@flagarts.com

Tanya Buckley | Business Manager  | tbuckley@flagarts.com | Website 

Sara Kauppila | Office Manager/Registrar | skauppila@flagarts.com

Maia Tipton | Guest Teacher Coordinator | mtipton@flagarts.com

Stephanie Birdwell | Special Education Director | sbirdwell@flagarts.com | Website 

Gessica Neilson | Academic Coach | gneilson@flagarts.com  | Website 

Janine Birchard | School Counselor | jbirchard@flagarts.com  | Website 

Click the link for an all staff directory.

Faculty

Site Navigation

Flagstaff Arts & Leadership Academy

Back To Top