Flagstaff Arts and Leadership Academy

Current Employment Opportunities

High School Science Teacher

High School English Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Middle School Math Teacher

Two Academic Coaches

Please follow the link on each opening for a brief position description and application steps.

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Deidre Crawley | Dean of Academy/Director of Transition | dcrawley@flagarts.com

Larry Wallen | Transition Consultant/Acting Executive Director | lwallen@flagarts.com

Tanya Buckley | Business Manager  | tbuckley@flagarts.com

Sara Kauppila | Office Manager/Registrar | skauppila@flagarts.com

Maia Tipton| Substitute Coordinator | mtipton@flagarts.com

Stephanie Birdwell | Special Education Director | sbirdwell@flagarts.com

Virgil Clark | Academic Counselor | vclark@flagarts.com

Melody Delmar | Academic Counselor | mdelmar@flagarts.com

Click the link for an all staff directory.

Faculty

Site Navigation

Flagstaff Arts & Leadership Academy