Flagstaff Arts and Leadership Academy

Current Employment Opportunities

Special Education Teacher

Please follow the link on each opening for a brief position description and application steps.

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Deidre Crawley | Dean of Academy/Director of Transition | dcrawley@flagarts.com

Larry Wallen | Transition Consultant/Acting Executive Director | lwallen@flagarts.com

Tanya Buckley | Business Manager  | tbuckley@flagarts.com

Sara Kauppila | Office Manager/Registrar | skauppila@flagarts.com

Maia Tipton| Guest Teacher Coordinator | mtipton@flagarts.com

Stephanie Birdwell | Special Education Director | sbirdwell@flagarts.com

Virgil Clark | Academic Counselor | vclark@flagarts.com

Melody Delmar | Academic Counselor | mdelmar@flagarts.com

Click the link for an all staff directory.

Faculty

Site Navigation

Flagstaff Arts & Leadership Academy