skip to Main Content

Administration

Operations

School Counseling

Chad Fields staff photo
Sun Johnston

Sun Johnston

Intervention Specialist & 504 Coordinator
sjohnston@flagarts.com
they/them
Administrator Page
person icon

Aaron Weide

Teacher/Case Manager
Administrator Page
person icon

Special Education

Lindsey Epperson staff photo

Lindsey Epperson

Special Education Para Educator
LEpperson@flagarts.com
She/Her/Hers
Administrator Page
Krista Sanders staff photo

Krista Sanders

Student Services Director
ksanders@flagarts.com
She/Her/Hers
Administrator Page

Faculty

Anna Bekerman staff photo
Anna Bekerman
Faculty
Audrey Baird staff photo
Audrey Baird
Faculty

Audrey Baird

High School Science
Curriculum & Instruction Lead: Academics
abaird@flagarts.com
She/They
Teacher Page
John Borham
Faculty
person icon
Lauren Botti
Faculty

Lauren Botti

MS/HS Social Studies
Teacher Page
Alex Casady mug shot
Alex Casady
Faculty
Jessica Chaimberlain
Jessica Chamberlain
Faculty
Chase Coleman bio photo
Chase Coleman
Faculty
Margarita Cruz staff photo
Margarita Cruz
Faculty

Margarita Cruz

Creative Writing & HS English
mcruz@flagarts.com
She/Her
Teacher Page
person icon
Philip Dawson
Faculty
Andrea Garns Staff Photo
Andrea Garns
Faculty
Rena Hamilton staff photo
Rena Hamilton
Faculty

Rena Hamilton

Visual Arts/3-D ceramics and sculpture
National Art Honor Society Faculty Advisor
Visual Arts Department Chair
Visual Art
rhamilton@flagarts.com
She/Her
Teacher Page
Janeece Henes mug shot
Janeece Henes
Faculty

Janeece Henes

HS Visual Arts/YPAR
Service-Learning Coordinator
Curriculum & Instruction Lead: Arts
jhenes@flagarts.com
She/her/hers
Teacher Page
Rich Krueger
Faculty
Doug Lyerly
Faculty

Doug Lyerly

Middle School Social Studies
dlyerly@flagarts.com
He/Him
Teacher Page
person icon
Kehaulani Narilla
Faculty
Nadege Neta staff photo
Nadège Neta
Faculty
Jean-Marc Patnoe staff photo
Jean-Marc Patnoe
Faculty

Jean-Marc Patnoe

Film, Photo, & Graphic Design
jmpatnoe@flagarts.com
He/him/his/one/ones
Teacher Page
Nina Porter
Nina Porter
Faculty
Elisa Reed staff photo
Elisa Reed
Faculty

Elisa Reed

Jazz, Tap, Hip-Hop and Study Hall
ereed@flagarts.com
She/Her/Hers
Teacher Page
person icon
Harper Rowan
Faculty
Elena Russell staff photo
Elena Russell
Faculty
person icon
Emilie Sineau
Faculty
Eric Walden mugshot
Eric Walden
Faculty
Laura Wojciak
Lauren Wojciak
Faculty
Back To Top
Site Navigation

Flagstaff Arts & Leadership Academy

Flagstaff Arts & Leadership Academy

Skip to content