skip to Main Content

Administration

Operations

Jason Crawley staff photo

Jason Crawley

Facilities Director, Guest Teacher, Safety
repairs@flagarts.com
Administrator Page

Student Affairs

Special Education

Faculty

Danielle Angerbauer staff photo
Danielle Angerbauer
Faculty
Anna Bekerman staff photo
Anna Bekerman
Faculty
Audrey Baird staff photo
Audrey Baird
Faculty

Audrey Baird

High School Science
Curriculum & Instruction Lead: Academics
abaird@flagarts.com
She/They
Teacher Page
John Borham
Faculty
Lauren Botti staff photo
Lauren Botti
Faculty

Lauren Botti

MS/HS Social Studies
Teacher Page
Alex Casady mug shot
Alex Casady
Faculty
Jessica Chaimberlain
Jessica Chamberlain
Faculty
Chase Coleman bio photo
Chase Coleman
Faculty
Margarita Cruz staff photo
Margarita Cruz
Faculty

Margarita Cruz

Creative Writing & HS English
mcruz@flagarts.com
She/Her
Teacher Page
Philip Dawkins
Faculty
Edward Jurardin staff photo
Edward Dujardin
Faculty
betsy hamill staff photo
Betsy Hamill
Faculty
Rena Hamilton staff photo
Rena Hamilton
Faculty

Rena Hamilton

High School Studio Arts
National Art Honor Society (NAHS) Faculty Advisor
Vis-Comm. Department Chair
rhamilton@flagarts.com
Teacher Page
Shamilia Ingram staff photo
Shamelia Ingram
Faculty
Rich Krueger
Faculty
Doug Lyerly
Faculty

Doug Lyerly

Middle School Social Studies
dlyerly@flagarts.com
He/Him
Teacher Page
Lani Nallira staff photo
Kehaulani Nallira
Faculty
Jean-Marc Patnoe staff photo
Jean-Marc Patnoe
Faculty

Jean-Marc Patnoe

Film, Photo, & Graphic Design
jmpatnoe@flagarts.com
He/him/his/one/ones
Teacher Page
Nina Porter
Nina Porter
Faculty
Elisa Reed staff photo
Elisa Reed
Faculty

Elisa Reed

Jazz, Tap, Hip-Hop and Study Hall
ereed@flagarts.com
She/Her/Hers
Teacher Page
person icon
Harper Rowan
Faculty
person icon
Emilie Sineau
Faculty
Elena Russell staff photo
Elena Russell
Faculty
Eric Walden mugshot
Eric Walden
Faculty
Back To Top
Site Navigation

Flagstaff Arts & Leadership Academy

Flagstaff Arts & Leadership Academy

Skip to content